Yhteystiedot

OP-Truck Oy

Y: 1493597-4

MS-Truck Oy

Y: 2393558-9

 

Alaruukintie 4

28610 Pori, FIN

 

Perkkoonkatu 9 (myyntipiste)

33850 Tampere, FIN

 

tel: +358 (0)2 633 0444

 

op-truck@op-truck.fi

laskutus@op-truck.fi

ms-truck@ms-truck.fi

 

Ajanvaraus & 24h service

+358 (0)40 509 9255

korjaamo@ms-truck.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöstö

Olli-Pekka Nieminen

toimitusjohtaja

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)440 555 555
Sähköposti: op.nieminen@op-truck.fi

Valtteri Nieminen

kehitysjohtaja

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)440 554 255
Sähköposti: valtteri.nieminen@op-truck.fi

Elina Hakila

talous

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)40 502 0060
Sähköposti: elina.hakila@ms-truck.fi

Tapani Pelttari

kuorma-automyynti

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)400 554 255
Sähköposti: tapani.pelttari@ms-truck.fi

Jukka Oja

kuorma-automyynti

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)440 554 755
Sähköposti: jukka.oja@daftrucks.fi

Riku Kuusisto

korjaamopäällikkö

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)440 554 655
Sähköposti: riku.kuusisto@ms-truck.fi

Ats Remmelg

varaosat

Matkapuhelin: +358 (0)440 554 355
Sähköposti: ats.remmelg@ms-truck.fi

Toni Fallila

asentaja

Sähköposti: korjaamo@ms-truck.fi

Henn Jürgenthal

asentaja

Sähköposti: korjaamo@ms-truck.fi

Jesse Heinonen

asentaja

Sähköposti: korjaamo@ms-truck.fi